Organisation overview

Jyske Bank is divided into units and divisions - See the organigram [PDF].

The Jyske Bank Group

See an overview of the most important units of the Jyske Bank Group.
The units are 100% owned by Jyske Bank A/S.

Shareholders' Representatives

At the general meeting Jyske Bank's shareholders will elect the Shareholders' Representatives.
This is based on three geographical areas that have 25-50 representatives each. 
See the Shareholder's Representatives.

Group Supervisory Board

See the members of the Group Supervisory Board

Committees of the Group Supervisory Board

Group Executive Board

See the members of the Group Executive Board

Group Management

The main tasks of the Group Management are prioritisation, budgeting and follow-up for the entire Group.