Group Management

 Anders Christian Dam

Anders Christian Dam

Managing Director and CEO
Unit:Group Executive Board
E-mail:direktion@jyskebank.dk
 Niels Erik Jakobsen

Niels Erik Jakobsen

Managing Director
Unit:Group Executive Board
E-mail:direktion@jyskebank.dk
 Per Skovhus

Per Skovhus

Managing Director
Unit:Group Executive Board
E-mail:direktion@jyskebank.dk
 Peter Schleidt

Peter Schleidt

Managing Director
Unit:Group Executive Board
E-mail:direktion@jyskebank.dk
 Benny Laibach Pedersen

Benny Laibach Pedersen

Director
Unit:Credit
E-mail:benny-pedersen@jyskebank.dk
 Birger Krøgh Nielsen

Birger Krøgh Nielsen

CFO and Director
Unit:Finance
E-mail:birger-nielsen@jyskebank.dk
 Bo Ancher Christensen

Bo Ancher Christensen

Director
Unit:Business Services
E-mail:bac@jyskebank.dk
 Carsten Tirsbæk Madsen

Carsten Tirsbæk Madsen

CEO and Director
Unit:Jyske Realkredit Executive Board
E-mail:ctm@jyskebank.dk
 Erik Gadeberg

Erik Gadeberg

Director
Unit:Capital Markets
E-mail:gadeberg@jyskebank.dk
 Erik Qvirin Hansen

Erik Qvirin Hansen

Director
Unit:Communications and Marketing
E-mail:eqh@jyskebank.dk
 Erling Fløe Kristensen

Erling Fløe Kristensen

Director
Unit:Jyske Bank Private Banking
E-mail:erling.kristensen@jyskebank.dk
 Finn Bødker Knudsen

Finn Bødker Knudsen

Director
Unit:Properties
E-mail:fbk@jyskebank.dk
 Hanne Birgitte Møller

Hanne Birgitte Møller

Functional Director
Unit:Secretariat to the Group Executive Board
E-mail:hbm@jyskebank.dk
 Jes Rosendal

Jes Rosendal

Director
Unit:Retail Clients
E-mail:jes.rosendal@jyskebank.dk
 Klaus Naur

Klaus Naur

CEO and Director
Unit:Jyske Finans Executive Board
E-mail:naur@jyskebank.dk
 Knud Nørbo

Knud Nørbo

Director
Unit:HR
E-mail:noerbo@jyskebank.dk
 Lars Stensgaard Mørch

Lars Stensgaard Mørch

Director
Unit:Business Strategy
E-mail:lamo@jyskebank.dk
 Lars Waalen Sandberg

Lars Waalen Sandberg

Director
Unit:Business Concepts
E-mail:sandberg@jyskebank.dk
 Martin Skovsted-Nielsen

Martin Skovsted-Nielsen

Director
Unit:Legal Division
E-mail:martin.nielsen@jyskebank.dk
 Peer Roer Pedersen

Peer Roer Pedersen

CRO and Director
Unit:Risk
E-mail:prp@jyskebank.dk
 Rune Møller

Rune Møller

Director
Unit:Corporate Clients
E-mail:rune@jyskebank.dk
 Søren Skyum Elbert

Søren Skyum Elbert

Head of Division
Unit:Compliance
E-mail:sej@jyskebank.dk