Opening hours during Christmas and New Year

Opening hours  
Monday 23 December 9.00 - 15.30
Tuesday 24 December Closed
Wednesday 25 December Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed
Friday 27 December 9.00 - 15.30
Saturday 28 December Closed
Sunday 29 December Closed
Monday 30 December 9.00 - 15.30
Tuesday 31 December 9.00 - 12.00
Wednesday 1 January Closed

 As of Thursday 2 January, normal opening hours are restored.

Having a problem with your card?

Our Card Services Team is also available to assist with any card issues outside our normal working hours. The Card Service Helpdesk is available on +350 200 59241 as follows:

Card Services  
Tuesday 24 December 9.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 25 December Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed
Friday 27 December 8.00 - 23.59
Saturday 28 December 13.30 - 21.30
Sunday 29 December 13.30 - 21.30
Monday 30 December 8.00 - 23.59
Tuesday 31 December 8.00 - 12.00
Wednesday 1 January Closed